स्वरबद्ध सदा बहार मराठी गाणे

Rs 1000.00 Rs 299.00
Product Highlights

स्वरबद्ध सदा बहार मराठी गाणे 

  • रागाबद्ध 
  • स्वरबद्ध 
  • तालबद्ध 
Add to Wishlist


स्वरबद्ध सदा बहार मराठी गाणे 

  1. तुज  मागतो  मी  आता
  2. धुंद मधुमती रात रे
  3. आजि  सोनियाचा दिनू
  4. रुणू झुणू रुणू झुणू
  5. मोगरा फुलला
  6. जेथें  जातों तेथें  तू माझा
  7. घनु   वाजे  घुणघुण
  8. सुंदरते ध्यान

This Ebook contains Bhajans written  by  Sant Gyaneshwar, Sant Tukaram, G. D. Madgulkar and G B Somayaji.

Music by Pt Hridayanath Mangeshkar

                 Shri Shrinivas Khale 

Sung By Lata Mangeshkar Ji

  • For  E-Books Place your Order.
  • You will recieve that perticular E-Book within 24 Hours in PDF Form. 
  • You will get a Password to open that particular E-Book.
  • As it is an E-Book No Return and No Exchange.


Subscribe to the Porto eCommerce newsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.